top of page

A Clear Moon.

I hope that we will live a long life and will love each other eternally much. That we, kept apart through thousand lis, will see each other daily by looking at the same moon every evening - our silent witness.

- Lulu Wang

A li is the Chinese way of measuring. A li is probably a half of a kilometer.

Reading her book, and this phrase, I hope I can feel what it feels like in this life or in my next life.

I started this diary to get rid of feelings. Who I am? What is my task? Which purpose do I serve? Is there a purpose?

I sometimes question my own thoughts and feelings. Are they real or not? What do I really want, what do I feel?

It's an endless stream of questions.

And now, it seems like I won't find an answer on all of them.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page